Publishing History   Leave a comment

2012

The Potomac (coming soon!)

A Few Lines Magazine: http://www.keepandshare.com/doc/4016299/vol1iss4-pdf-may-22-2012-12-13-am-1-4-meg?da=y&dnad=y

Dead Mule School of Southern Literature: http://www.deadmule.com/poetry/2012/04/helen-peterson-agape-a-poem/

Zygote in My Coffeehttp://www.zygoteinmycoffee.com/100s/issue137contentsradnads.html

Legendary: http://www.downdirtyword.com/authors/helenpeterson.html

jmww: http://jmww.150m.com/PetersonH.html

2011

Everyday Poets: http://www.everydaypoets.com/closing-down-the-baby-factory-by-helen-r-peterson/

Inwood Indiana: https://www.createspace.com/3651126

Bartleby Snopeshttp://www.bartlebysnopes.com/querrie.htm

The Legendary: http://www.downdirtyword.com/authors/helenpeterson.html

Pirene’s Fountain: http://www.pirenesfountain.com/ci/peterson.html

Danse Macabre (poetry): http://dansemacabre.art.officelive.com/SummerPoetry.aspx

Danse Macabre (fiction):  http://dansemacabre.art.officelive.com/SummerFictions.aspx

Silver Blade: http://www.silverblade.net/content/?p=349

Wilderness House Literary Review:  http://www.whlreview.com/

Visions and Voices: http://visionswithvoices.com/msemmy/index.html

Liquid Imagination: http://www.liquid-imagination.com/Issue8/poem_peterson.html

Diddledog: http://www.diddledog.com/1101peterson.html

Word Riot: http://www.wordriot.org/archives/2423

Existere:

The Cartier Street Review:

Midwest Literary Magazine:

Girls With Insurance: http://girlswithinsurance.com/index.php/poetry/42-poetry/461-hp-0111-toys

Juked: http://www.juked.com/2011/01/betweenmeals.asp

Strong Verse: http://www.strongverse.org/cgi-bin/poiesis.pl?search=-397&header=number&method=perfect&template=poem

2010

Dead Mule: http://www.deadmule.com/fiction/2010/12/helen-peterson-march-to-sunday-school-in-march/

Poor Mojo‘s Almanac: http://www.poormojo.org/cgi-bin/gennie.pl?Poetry

The Long Islander:

Carcinogenic Poetry: http://carcinogenicpoetry.blogspot.com/2010/09/helen-r-peterson-two-poems.html

The Stickman Review: http://www.stickmanreview.com/V9N2/contents/peterson.html

The Shine Journal: http://www.theshinejournal.com/petersonhelen.htm

Thumbnail Magazine: http://www.magcloud.com/browse/Issue/97500

Tales of the Zombie War: http://www.talesofworldwarz.com/stories/2010/08/10/little-surfle-grrrrrl-by-helen-r-peterson/

Battered Suitcase: http://www.vagabondagepress.com/00901/V3I2PT7.html

Lit Up: http://litupmagazine.wordpress.com/new/

Concelebratory Shoehorn Review: http://www.cshoe.blogspot.com/

ken*again: http://kenagain.freeservers.com/POETRY.HTML

Dirtcakes: http://www.lulu.com/product/paperback/dirtcakes-journal-vol-1-issue-1/11174648

Niteblade: http://www.niteblade.com/september-2010/2010/09/dreaming-in-msg/

Wilderness House Literary Review: http://www.whlreview.com/no-5.2/poetry/HelenPeterson.pdf

Slow Trains: http: //www.slowtrains.com/vol9issue4/petersonvol9issue4.html

Barnwood International: http://web.mac.com/tomkoontz/Site_30/Peterson.html

Literary Tonic:  http://literarytonic.wordpress.com/2010/04/03/poetry-by-helen-r-peterson/

Poetry Quarterly: http://poetryquarterly.com/?page_id=7

The View From Here: http://www.viewfromheremagazine-subscribe.com/

Danse Macabre: http://dansemacabre.art.officelive.com/PoesieAuxBarricades.aspx

Inwood Indiana: http://issuu.com/inwoodindiana/docs/hawthorn-final

Snow Monkey: http://snowmonkeyjournal.blogspot.com/2010/05/helen-peterson.html

Pirene’s Fountain: http://www.pirenesfountain.com/current_issue/peterson.html

Little Episodes:

Doorknobs and Bodypaint: http://www.iceflow.com/doorknobs/DOORBODY2.html

Apparatus Magazine: http://www.apparatusmagazine.com/V1I10HelenPeterson.html

The Legendary: http://www.downdirtyword.com/authors/helenpeterson.html#tp

Gloom Cupboard: http://gloomcupboard.com/2010/04/20/poetry-119/

Foundling Review: http://www.foundlingreview.com/July2010Issue3Peterson.html

Bull Spec: http://www.bullspec.com/

Tales from the Velvet Chamber: http://talesfromthevelvetchamber.blogspot.com/2010/04/flash-fiction.html

Poor Mojo’s Almanac: http://www.poormojo.org/cgi-bin/gennie.pl?Fiction+480+bi

Literary Fever:

Southword Journal: http://www.munsterlit.ie/Southword/Issues/18/contents.html

Moronic Ox: http://moronicox.com/peterson.html

Maintentant 4: http://threeroomspress.com/maintentant4/

Girls With Insurance: http://girlswithinsurance.com/index.php/prose/flash/127-hp-0210-down

Elephant:

Poetic Diversity: http://www.poeticdiversity.org/main/poems-fea.php?nameCode=helenpeterson&date=2010-08-01

2009

Out of Our::http://www.outofour.com/Out%20of%20Our_5_table.pdf

Pirene’s Fountain: http://pirenesfountain.com/archives/issue_05/current_issue/peterson_helen.html

The Legendary: http://www.downdirtyword.com/authors/helenpeterson.html#tp

The Shine Journal: http://www.theshinejournal.com/petersonhelenr.htm

Tonopah Review: http://www.tonopahreview.org/one-of-the-boys.html

Gloom Cupboard: http://www.gloomcupboard.com/2009/03/85.html

The Cartier Street Review: http://thecartierstreetreview.blogspot.com/2009/07/july-2009-edition.html

CRIT:

Battered Suitcase: http://vagabondagepress.com/90101/V1I8PT4.html

2008

Lit Up:

Lit Chaos: http://litchaos.com/2008/vol3/issue36/joe.htm

Concelebratory Shoehorn Review: http://www.concelebratory.blogspot.com/

Xelas: http://xelasmagazine.com/submission.php?id=38

Hiss Quarterly: http://www.hissquarterly.com/

Haruah, Breath of Heaven: http://www.haruah.com/item.php?sub_id=2704

2007

ken*again: http://kenagain.freeservers.com/POETRY.HTML#peterson

Wilderness House Literary Review:

Juked: http://www.juked.com/2007/11/cowboyjunkies.asp

diddledog: http://www.diddledog.com/0705peterson.html

Identity Theory:

Literary Fever: http://www.literaryfever.com/fevermagazine.html

Right Hand Pointing: http://www.righthandpointing.com/Issue16/index.html

Zygote in my Coffee:

Debris:

The Lunch Break Anthology: http://www.bodor.org/

Elimae: http://www.elimae.com/2007/July/Cooked.html

2006

Poetrybay: http://www.poetrybay.com/Winter2006/peterson.htm

Posted September 12, 2010 by mspetersonexplains

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: